

प्रधानआयुक्तसीमाशुल्क(सामान्य) काकार्यालय OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (GENERAL) नवीनसीमाशुल्कभवन,बेलार्डइस्टेट, मुंबई- 400001 NEW CUSTOM HOUSE, BALLARD ESTATE, MUMBAI-400001

Date: 08.09.2023

Tel: 22612407 Fax: 22757707

F. No. S/43-312/2022-23 P (PSO) Pt. I

INTER-ZONAL POSTING ORDER IN THE GRADE OF PREVENTIVE OFFICER

- 1. CENTRALISED ORDER NO. M-I/GEN. COMMR. PSO/NCH/PO./ 31 /2023-24
- 2. PREVENTIVE SERVICE OFFICE ORDER NO. 36/2023

With the approval of the competent authority, the following Inter-Zonal posting in the grade of Inspector (Preventive Officer of CGLE - 2020 batch), Mumbai Customs Zone-I, II & III are ordered herewith.

MUMBAI CUSTOMS ZONE-I				
Sr.No.	Name of the Officer	From	То	
1	JANKRAJ MEENA	On Joining	Zone-I	
2	SAGAR KUNTAL	On Joining	Zone-I	
3	PRATEEK DHINGRA	On Joining	Zone-I	
4	VINAYAK JAIN	On Joining	Zone-I	
5	HEMANT KUMAR	On Joining	Zone-I	
6	ARPIT SRIVASTAVA	On Joining	Zone-I	
7	ROMIT DALAL	On Joining	Zone-I	
8	DEEPAK KUMAR (D.O.B 14.01.99)	On Joining	Zone-I	
9	RAVI YADAV	On Joining	Zone-I	
10	SATISH KUMAR	On Joining	Zone-I	
11	PANKAJ SINGH BOHRA	On Joining	Zone-I	
12	RAJENDRA KUMAR GOSWAMI	On Joining	Zone-I	
13	HIMANSHU AGRAWAL	On Joining	Zone-I	
14	SOORAJ MAURYA	On Joining	Zone-I	
15	GAJENDRA SINGH	On Joining	Zone-I	
16	KAPIL JAIN	On Joining	Zone-I	
17	JAGDAMBA PRASAD VERMA	On Joining	Zone-I	
18	GAURAV KUMAR RATHOR	On Joining	Zone-I	
19	TASLEEM	On Joining	Zone-I	
20	ANIL (18.12.1998)	On Joining	Zone-I	
21	AJIT KUMAR	On Joining	Zone-I	
22	PRADEEP KUMAR RAO	On Joining	Zone-I	
23	LOKESH SHARMA	On Joining	Zone-I	
24	ANKUR YADAV	On Joining	Zone-I	
25	JITENDER KUMAR (D.O.B 17.05.1997)	On Joining	Zone-I	
26	HEMRAJ CHOUDHARY	On Joining	Zone-I	
27	ANAND PRAKASH	On Joining	Zone-I	
28	SANTOSH KUMAR RAJAK	On Joining	Zone-I	



29	ABHITESH RAJ	On Joining	Zone-I
30	SOURAV SINGH KANWAR	On Joining	Zone-I
31	MANOJ KUMAR (01.01.1998)	On Joining	Zone-I
32	DEEPAK MEENA (01.01.1995)	On Joining	Zone-I
33	AKSHAY KUMAR JHIRWAL	On Joining	Zone-I
34	PANKAJ KUMAR MEENA	On Joining	Zone-I
35	RAJENDRA KUMAR MEENA (31.12.95)	On Joining	Zone-I
36	SUDIPTA MALAKAR	On Joining	Zone-I
37	RITIK CHAK	On Joining	Zone-I
38	GAUTAM KUMAR GUPTA	On Joining	Zone-I
39	DINESH KUMAR MEENA	On Joining	Zone-I
40	JITENDER KUMAR (D.O.B 16.12.1993)	On Joining	Zone-I
41	DEVENDRA KUMAR MEENA	On Joining	Zone-I
42	KAMAL KUMAR	On Joining	Zone-I
43	ABHISHEK PANDEY	On Joining	Zone-I
44	AYUSH GOYAL	On Joining	Zone-I
45	VIKAS YADAV (30.01.1995)	On Joining	Zone-I
		rT	
	MUMBAI CUSTOMS ZONE- Name of the Officer	From	То
Sr.No.	VISHAL RATHEE	On Joining	JNCH
1	BHAVESH BOTHRA	On Joining	JNCH
2	BHANU PARTAP	On Joining	JNCH
3	NEETI SINGH	On Joining	JNCH
4	ATUL KUMAR SINGH	On Joining	JNCH
5	AATISH NEGI	On Joining	JNCH
6	GAURAV DHANDA	On Joining	JNCH
7	KUNAL GARG	On Joining	JNCH
8	NANDGAONKAR AKSHAY NARAYANSA	On Joining	JNCH
9	DEEPAK KUMAR JANGIR	On Joining	JNCH
10	JITENDRA SOLANKI	On Joining	JNCH
11	PRASHANT KUMAR BADAL	On Joining	JNCH
12	SHIVANG	On Joining	JNCH
13	VINAY KUMAR	On Joining	JNCH
14	VIKAS PATEL	On Joining	JNCH
15	DINESH KUMAR (06.06.96)	On Joining	JNCH
16	RAM KUMAR NISHAD	On Joining	JNCH
17	RAVI SHANKAR VISHWAKARMA	On Joining	JNCH
18	VIJAY SINGH (15.02.1996)	On Joining	JNCH
19	PUSHPENDAR SINGH DAGUR	On Joining	JNCH
20	YOGESH DEOKAR	On Joining	JNCH
21		On Joining	JNCH
22	AMIT KUMAR (D.O.B 07.11.87)	011 001111119	



23	SUMIT (09.12.1995)	On Joining	JNCH
24	ABHISHEK MEENA (23.11.1994)	On Joining	JNCH
25	KAPIL MEENA	On Joining	JNCH
26	ANIL KUMAR (03.07.1996)	On Joining	JNCH
27	SHUBHAM CHAUDHARY	On Joining	JNCH
28	MANISH KUMAR MEENA (10.10.95)	On Joining	JNCH
29	ROHIT BAJORIYA	On Joining	JNCH
30	NAVEEN (22.12.96)	On Joining	JNCH
31	LOKESH KUMAR JINDAL	On Joining	JNCH
32	YOGESH TANEJA	On Joining	JNCH
33	VINEET JAISWAL	On Joining	JNCH
34	ANKUR FOZDAR	On Joining	JNCH
35	MANOJ KUMAR (01.04.1992)	On Joining	JNCH
	,		
O 17	AIRPORT COMMISSIONERA		То
Sr.No.	Name of the Officer	From	
1	ROOPENDRA SINGH GURJAR	On Joining	Airpool
2	RAJ KAMAL SHUKLA	On Joining	Airpool
3	ANUKUL KUMAR	On Joining	Airpool
4	RAM DAYAL	On Joining	Airpool
5	ANKITA ROHAJ	On Joining	Airpool
6	VIJAY SHARMA	On Joining	Airpool
7	MADHU SUDAN	On Joining	Airpool
8	VAIBHAV MITTAL	On Joining	Airpool Airpool
9	SATYAM KUMAR	On Joining	Airpool
10	LOVE KAUSHIK	On Joining	All pool
	AIR CARGO COMPLEX (AC	CC)	
Sr.No.	Name of the Officer	From	То
1	NIYATI BISHT	On Joining	ACC
2	PATIL HARSHAL BHAUSO	On Joining	ACC
3	ARVIND SATI	On Joining	ACC
4	ABHAY SHARMA	On Joining	ACC
5	SANDEEP KUMAR (07.10.1990)	On Joining	ACC
6	SAURABH BANSAL	On Joining	ACC
7	AMIT TIWARI	On Joining	ACC
8	BANWARI LAL KHILEREE	On Joining	ACC
9	SOMBIR YADAV	On Joining	ACC
10	AMIT KUMAR YADAV	On Joining	ACC
11	MANISH KUMAR MODI	On Joining	ACC ACC
12	ANSHIT KHANNA	On Joining	ACC
13	PAWAN KUMAR (02.05.1994)	On Joining	ACC
14	VIKAS KUMAR (D.O.B 18.12.1998)	On Joining	ACC



3,	TALL CALL	On Joining	ACC
15	NEERAJ MUDGAL		
	PREVENTIVE COMMISSIONER	ATE (R&I)	
O No	Name of the Officer	FIGUE	To
Sr.No.	SARTHAK WADHAWAN	On Joining	R&I
1	VISHNU PRAKASH	On Joining	R&I
2	ALOK KUMAR (29.11.1996)	On Joining	R&I
3	UMESH CHANDER	On Joining	R&I
4		On Joining	R&I
5	DEEPAK (D.O.B 22.02.1995)		

- All the respective zones may issue their Intra-Zonal orders by 15.09.2023. 2.
- The above mentioned officers shall take their relieving order from Posting Section, 3. Zone-1, Mumbai Customs before joining their new place of posting.
- All the representations received till date regarding transfer and posting in the grade of Preventive Officer stand disposed off.

This order is also available on the website www.mumbaicustomszonel.gov.in

(Abhishek Kumar) Deputy Commissioner of Customs, Preventive General, New Custom House, Mumbai

Copy to:-

- 1. The Pr. Chief Commissioner/Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I, II & III.
- 2. All Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I, II & III.
- 3. All Additional/Joint Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I, II & III.
- 4. The Chief Accounts Officers, Mumbai Zone I, II & III.
- 5. Office Copy
- 6. Notice Board
- 7. DC/EDI with request to upload the same on Mumbai Customs Zone I Website