

## आयुक्तसीमाशुल्क(सामान्य)काकार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (GENERAL) नवीनसीमाशुल्कभवन,बेलाईइस्टेट,मुंबई- 400001 NEW CUSTOM HOUSE, BALLARD ESTATE, MUMBAI-400 001

F.No: S/5-322/2018-19 Estt Date: /01/2019

## ESTT.OFFICE ORDER NO. 282 /2018-19

The officers who have been transferred vide Centralised Order No. M-I/NCH/P&E/ EA(STA/DOS)/TA/ 27/2018. Estt. Office Order No. 201 /2018 dated 28.09.2018, Estt. Office Order No. 207/2018 dated 03.10.2018 and Estt. Office Order No. 252/2018 dated 07.12.2018 (Stand Relieve Order) but not reported at their new place of posting. The drawl of salary of such officers (as mentioned in Annexure-A enclosed) should be stopped immediately and compliance report should be sent to the undersigned.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority, Mumbai-I.

**Sd/-**(JITENDRA PATEL)
DY. COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (P&E)

## Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs Mumbai Zone I
- 2. All Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs Mumbai Zone I
- 3. All Addl. Commissioner of Customs Mumbai Zone I
- 4. CAO/PAO Mumbai Zone I
- 5. Vigilance
- 6. CIU
- 7. EDI (for uploading on our official website)
- 8. Office copy.
- 9. Concerned Officer

ANNEXURE-A											
UPDATED LIST NON RELIEVING OFFICER IN ZONE- I											
S.no	NAME OF THE OFFICERS (SHRI/SMT/KUM/MS.)	DESIGNATION	FROM	POSTED TO	REMEARK						
1	Promod s. Parate	STA	General	General	Not relived						
2	Chailen due Komen	CTA.	C	6	Not						
2	Shailendra Kumar	STA	General	General	relived Not						
3	Ravi Shankar D Singh	STA	General	General	relived						
4	Sanjay Gaikwad	TA	General	General	Not relived						
5	N. C. Surve	ТА	General	General	Not relived						
6	P. G. Pokam	TA	General	General	Not relived						
7	Swapnil Anil Prodhan	TA	General	General	Not relived						
					Not						
8	Salvi Payal Nagesh	TA	General	General	relived Not						
9	Nimbolkar Mangesh R.	TA	General	General	relived						
10	Suresh Kumar Meena	TA	Conoral	Conoral	Not relived						
10	Suresh Kumar Meena	IA	General	General	Not						
11	S. R. Mhatre	LDC	General	General	relived						
12	N. B. Gawand	LDC	General	General	Not relived						
13	Neha Saidas Kulaye	TA	General	General	Rtd(CCO)						
	Nena Salaas Kalaye	16	General	General	Not						
14	Pramod Kr Yadav	STA	General	General	relived						
15	Mandeep Saroha	TA	General	General	Not relived						
					Not						
16	Bebale Maya	STA	EXPORT	General	relived Not						
17	Mani Jayachandran Pillai	EA/DOS	General	EXPORT	relived						
18	Surendra Karjini	TA	General	EXPORT	Not relived						
10	Amar Avinach Trinathi	Τ.	Conoral	EVDORT	Not						
19	Amar Avinash Tripathi	TA	General	EXPORT	relived Not						
20	Pooja Salvi	TA	General	EXPORT	relived						
21	Sanjana Mahadev Parab	TA	General	EXPORT	Not relived						
22	Deepak Panday	TA	General	EXPORT	Not relived						
23	Kedar Meena	TA	General	EXPORT	Not relived						
					Not						
24	Aruna Arjun Gholap	TA	General	IMPORT-I	relived Not						
25	Renuka S Kasar	ТА	General	IMPORT-I	relived						
26	Amita V Parab	ТА	General	IMPORT-I	Not relived						
27	Bhavesh Kapur	TA	General	IMPORT-I	Not relived						
30	Dumin National	EA/DOC	C	INADODT:	Not						
28	Purva Nakashe	EA/DOS	General	IMPORT-I	Not						
29	Pratibha D. Waghmare	EA/STA	General	IMPORT-I	relived						
30	Mukesh Kumar Yadav	TA	General	IMPORT-I	Not						

On leave CCL

ICT(PUNE)

					relived
					Not
31	Ashok M Hinge	TA	General	IMPORT-I	relived
					Not
32	Vijay D Kumbhare	TA	EXPORT	GENERAL	relived
					Not
33	Arati Ghag	TA	EXPORT	GENERAL	relived
					Not
34	Pankaj Kumar Gupta	TA	EXPORT	GENERAL	relived
					Not
35	Prachi Dake	EA/DOS	EXPORT	ZONE-III	relived
					Not
36	Sunita Joshi	TA	EXPORT	ZONE-III	relived
			IMPORT-		Not
37	Abhijeet Bhoshale	TA	II	ZONE-II	relived
			IMPORT-		Not
38	Jitendra D Vaidya	EA/DOS	II	GENERAL	relived
			IMPORT-		Not
39	Nemat Husshain	TA	II	GENERAL	relived
					Not
40	Nikita R Shinde	TA	General	IMPORT-II	relived