# OFFICE OF THE PR. COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (GENERAL), PREVENTIVE SERVICE OFFICE, NEW CUSTOM HOUSE, BALLARD ESTATE, MUMBAI – 400 001.

## F.No. S/43-53/2016-17 P (PSO)

#### Date: 28.07.2017

### **OFFICE NOTE**

It is brought to the notice of 1) Newly promoted Inspectors, 2) Inspectors (Preventive Officers, SSC CGL, 2014 Batch and 3) Inspectors (Preventive Officers, SSC CGL 2015 Batch that the Pr. Additional Director General, NACIN, Mumbai, has scheduled induction training course from 7<sup>th</sup> August to 15<sup>th</sup> September, 2017 at National Academy of Customs, Indirect Taxes & Narcotics (NACIN), Western Region, Bhandup, Mumbai & Daya Shankar Auditorium, New Custom House, Mumbai. The Inaugural function of Induction Course will commence on 7<sup>th</sup> August at NACIN, Mumbai and from 8<sup>th</sup> to 24<sup>th</sup> August (both days inclusive), it will be conducted at the Daya Shankar Auditorium, New Custom House, Mumbai and state Auditorium, New Custom House, Mumbai Shankar Auditorium, New Custom House, Mumbai. The details of the induction course will be supplied at NACIN.

2. The list of Preventive officers nominated for the said induction course is enclosed herewith as Annexure. All the nominated officers are hereby directed to attend the said induction course on the scheduled date at the following address:-

National Academy of Customs, Indirect Taxes & Narcotics, Western Region, Post Office Lane, Bhandup (East), Mumbai-400042

3. The nominated officers are further directed to report to the Course Director/Course Co-ordinator at NACIN in complete uniform on the first day of the Course i.e. on 07.08.2017 at 09.30 AM. The details of Course Director/Course Co-ordinator are as under:

Course Director:	Shri Vinay Kumar Arya, Deputy Director, NACIN
	(Mob No- 9867713659)

Course coordinator: Ms Swati K Sawant, Appraiser (Mob No-9892666319)

4. The nominated officers will not be permitted to take any kind of leave during the period 6 weeks of the training. The Preventive Officers nominated for the Induction Course will not be allowed to join the said training if the officers have already been sanctioned ELAP by their concerned controlling officers, such officers will be sent back / relieved to report to their respective Commissionerates.

5. Further, it is also informed that no accommodation/hostel facilities will be provided to the trainees; tea and lunch provided by the Academy will be on payment basis.

6. All the Trainees (Preventive Officers) may contact the above Course Director & Course Co-ordinator for any assistance.

7. All the Controlling officers of the nominated Preventive Officers are requested to relieve the nominated officers for their Induction Training Course.

8. This issues with the approval of the Pr. Commissioner of Customs (General), New Custom House, Mumbai.

Sd/-(S.P.S. HOODA) Assistant Commissioner of Customs, Preventive General, NCH, Mumbai

# Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Customs Zone I/II/III
- 2. The Pr. Commissioner of Customs (General), NCH/ JNCH/Preventive/ACC/Airport
- 2. The Pr. Additional Director General, NACIN, Mumbai
- 3. All concerned officers
- 4. Notice Board
- 5 DC/EDI for uploading on website
- 6. Office Copy

List of Preventive Officers who have to undergo induction training at NACEN, Bhandup, Mumbai:-

Sr. No.	Name of the officer (S/Shri/Ms)	DATE OF BIRTH	Present Posting
	2014 Batch		
1	ROHIT	27.03.1991	Tax Payers Service Centre, (NCH)
2	SANTOSH KUSHWAHA	24.02.1989	EDI MOD/STP, (NCH)
3	PRAKHAR UTTAM	26.05.1990	Prosecution(GENERAL), (NCH)
4	MANOJ PRATAP SINGH CHOUDHARY	17.11.1985	ICD Mulund
5	ALOK KUMAR-I	15.07.1987	Floating, (NCH)
	2015 Batch		
6	SHUBHAM GUPTA	10.09.1992	JNCH
7	KARAN BAWA	09.03.1989	Floating, (NCH)
8	AMIT KUMAR SHARMA	11.04.1990	Disposal, (NCH)
9	SATYENDRA KUMAR SINGH	19.06.1989	Floating, (NCH)
10	SHUBHANSHU SAXENA	18.05.1990	Floating, (NCH)
11	VEERENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	22.06.1993	JNCH
12	VIVEK KUMAR ANAND	24.04.1993	TAX RECOVERY CELL (IMPORT-II), (NCH)
13	NAVEEN KUMAR	07.11.1989	ACC
14	JADHAV SUDHIR DNYANESHWAR	26.11.1991	Floating, (NCH)
15	MANISH KUMAR	16.06.1992	JNCH
16	NISHANT KUMAR	08.12.1993	R&I
17	KUSHAL SOMVANSHI	26.07.1991	ACC
18	RITESH RANJAN	05.08.1993	JNCH
19	ALOK SHARMA	08.05.1990	ACC
20	KULDEEP SAINI	05.08.1991	JNCH
21	TEJBIR MALIK	08.06.1992	JNCH
22	MOHIT TIWARI	10.08.1990	Floating, (NCH)
23	CHAUDHARY SHAHNAWAZ	23.05.1991	Floating, (NCH)
24	ABHISHEK RANJAN	08.10.1992	DG SYSTEM
25	HARSHIT DOSI	20.01.1991	CCO (NCH)
26	MANDEEP	09.04.1988	JNCH
27	JAYESH SHARMA	02.05.1992	R&I
28	PAPANI PRASAD	27.04.1992	ACC
29	KANVEL SINGH CHOUDHARY	30.04.1991	ACC
30	VIPUL KUMAR SEKRA	05.11.1990	ACC
31	RISHI DIXIT	11.10.1989	JNCH
32	NARENDER	05.01.1990	JNCH
33	RAHUL MISHRA	05.07.1990	SEVOTTAM (GENERAL), NCH
34	YUGEEN SINGH	26.07.1991	R&I
35	ABHAY KUMAR	09.08.1992	CONTAINER CELL, NCH
36	MANISH SHUKLA	01.02.1989	R&I
37	MUKUL DAHRA	18.11.1992	ACC
38	ASHU DEV	22.12.1991	EDI , NCH
39	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH	11.04.1991	Floating, (NCH)
40	VIPIN PARIHAR	12.12.1990	Floating, (NCH)

41	NISHANT KUMAR GUPTA	15.07.1992	R&I
42	AMIT KUMAR MEENA	17.06.1990	ACC
43	PUNAM MAHALA NAME CHANDGED PIYUSH	01.04.1992	CESTAT
44	MAHALA VIJAY PAL	02.02.1989	SIIB (IMPORT)
45	ASHISH RANJAN	17.10.1993	Disposal, (NCH)
46	UPENDRA KUMAR	26.05.1988	R&I
40	GAURAV SACHAN	23.06.1990	Disposal, (NCH)
48	SUCHIT PAUL	12.07.1992	R&I
49	BHARAT RAJ MEENA	06.11.1992	JNCH
50	HITESH	03.07.1994	SIIB (IMPORT)
50	DEVESH	17.08.1992	LEGAL (IMPORT)
52	MAYANK SINGH	16.01.1985	ACC
53	HEMRAJ MEENA - I	07.07.1990	JNCH
54	SURENDRA BAHARIA	12.12.1994	R&I
55	PANKAJ DHAWAN	10.08.1991	JNCH
56	MONIKA MEENA	10.08.1990	JNCH
57	ASHISH KUMAR GAUTAM	22.09.1991	ACC
58	HARIKESH MEENA	15.09.1990	ACC
59	SUMIT PASWAN	01.06.1991	R&I
60	RITU RANI	05.11.1992	P&E, NCH
61	GAURAV	23.06.1993	JNCH
62	RAJKUMAR RAJARAM JAISWAR	29.10.1986	ACC
63	RAHUL KUMAR MEENA	22.09.1987	Floating, (NCH)
64	PAVAN KUMAR MEENA	01.07.1989	JNCH
65	HEMRAJ MEENA - II	07.01.1993	JNCH
66	PRASHANT MEENA	07.04.1986	R M D
67	SURYA PRATAP SINGH	04.05.1989	JNCH
68	VIVEK ZARWAL	23-031990	JNCH
69	SATPAL SINGH	07.04.1986	JNCH
70	RAHUL KUMAR	03.07.1990	R&I
71	PREM PRAKASH MEENA	07.03.1987	JNCH
72	JITENDRA KUMAR MEENA	03.09.1989	R&I
73	HEMANT KUMAR SANYA	08.03.1990	Floating, (NCH)
74	BHARAT BHUSHAN MURAL	21/12/1987	ACC
75	NIRMAL CHAWLA	07.08.1990	R&I
76	HRISHIKESH BHUYAN	01.05.1989	ACC
77	VIKAS KUMAR	15.04.1992	Floating, (NCH)
78	SUBHAS SHARMA	06.01.1985	Floating, (NCH)
79	HARE KRISHNA MEHER	21.10.1989	Floating, (NCH)
80	ABHISHEK CHOPRA	21.08.1990	Floating, (NCH)
81	ASHOK KUMAR MEENA	04.04.1992	Floating, (NCH)
82	AJAY TILOTIA	31.12.1989	Floating, (NCH)
83	SADIA PARVEEN	12.12.1994	Floating, (NCH)

84	AMAN KUMAR	08.09.1989	JNCH
85	ABHISHEK KUMAR	08.05.1987	JNCH
	Promoted		
86	ASHALATHA SUVARNA	16.01.1969	X-PARENT
87	JINTO JOSE	05.07.1980	JNCH
88	LINCOLN THOMAS TAITES	16.02.1982	R&I
89	NAVIN BABBIL	18.02.1972	X-PARENT