

## प्रधानआयुक्तसीमाशुल्क(सामान्य) काकार्यालय OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (GENERAL), नवीनसीमाशुल्कभवन, बेलार्डइस्टेट, मुंबई- 400001

NEW CUSTOM HOUSE, BALLARD ESTATE, MUMBAI - 400 001

F. NO. II/(3)/APPT/247/2021 P and E

Date: 01.01.2022

## ESTABLISHMENT OFFICE ORDER NO. 02 / 2022

A Review DPC for the promotions to the post of Inspector (Examiner) for the vacancy years 2014-15, 2015-16 & 2016-17 was held on 27.12.2021 which resulted in issuance of EOO No. 263/2021 dated 27.12.2021. As a result of the above said Review DPC, the inter-se seniority of the Examiners has been revised by the competent authority and published vide corrigendum dated 27.12.2021 to the Final Seniority List of Inspector (Examiner) vide Circular No. 58/2018 dated 29.01.2019 wherein some officers were given effect of promotion to the grade of Examiner for panel year 2016-17 instead of panel year 2014-15.

Consequently, a Review DPC of the supplementary DPC dated 11.06.2021 for the post of Appraiser was held from 28.12.2021 to 30.12.2021 for the vacancy year 2021 based on the relevant Recruitment Rules for the post of Appraiser. Based on the recommendation of the Review DPC, the following officers presently officiating as Appraiser are reverted back to the grade of Inspector (Examiner) in Level 7 in 7th CPC pay matrix (pre-revised Pay Band Rs. 9300-34800 with Grade Pay of Rs. 4600/- of  $6^{th}$ CPC) with immediate effect as they were not considered for the promotion to the grade of Appraiser for want of vacancy.

| Sr. No. | No                    |               |          |
|---------|-----------------------|---------------|----------|
| 1       | Name of the Officer   | Date of Birth | Category |
| 2       | SHAILENDRA KR. SINGH  | 15.02.1981    | UR       |
| 3       | RAKESH KUMAR          | 03.09.1980    | UR       |
| 4       | MANOJ KUMAR           | 01.03.1978    | UR       |
| 5       | LAXMIPRASAD G. SHINDE | 03.02.1979    | UR       |
| 6       | NARENDRA KUMAR        | 13.07.1987    | UR       |
| 7       | RAVI KUMAR            | 11.04.1989    | UR       |
| 8       | BASANT KUMAR DADARWAL | 10.04.1988    | UR       |
| 9       | VIVEK KUMAR           | 25.11.1990    | UR       |
| 10      | GANESH NARAYAN KUMHAR | 25.05.1989    | UR       |
| 11      | AKASH KUMAR-II        | 05.01.1990    | UR       |
| 12      | RAMAN KUMAR           | 11.05.1988    | UR       |
| 13      | VIKRAM SINGH          | 11.02.1992    | UR       |
| 14      | VIVEK KUMAR           | 06.08.1987    | UR       |
| 15      | MOHAMMED SAJID ABBASI | 12.10.1988    | UR       |
| 16      | VISHNU KUMAR SONI     | 07.11.1989    | UR       |
|         | NEERAJ SINGH YADAV    | 14.11.1989    | UR       |
| 17      | SURYA DEV BUDANIA     | 15.04.1990    | UR       |
| 18      | VIPIN KUMAR           | 10.09.1988    | UR       |
| 19      | ABHISHEK SINGH        | 06.07.1993    | UR       |
| 20      | PAWAN KUMAR YADAV     | 06.10.1989    | UR       |
| 21      | AJEET DANGI           | 02.06.1989    | UR       |



| 22  |                               |            |       |
|-----|-------------------------------|------------|-------|
| 23  | ASHISH KUMAR                  |            |       |
| 24  | JAMAL SIDDIQUI                | 10.11.1993 | UR    |
| 25  | AMRIT KUMAR                   | 01.08.1989 | UR    |
|     | THAKRA RAM                    | 03.03.1989 | UR    |
| 26  | SHIV PRABHAT                  | 01.07.1989 | UR    |
| 27  | MAHENDRA KUMAR SAINI          | 01.07.1992 | UR    |
| 28  | ASHISH KUMAR-II               | 16.10.1990 | UR    |
| 29  | DEVENDRA SWARUP BHARGAVA      | 13.07.1992 | UR    |
| 30  | ROHITASHWA SINGH              | 03.07.1992 | UR    |
| 31  | VIKRAM KUNAL                  | 18.03.1990 | UR    |
| 32  | PAPMOD WY                     | 15.02.1990 | UR    |
| 33  | PARMOD KUMAR BRIJ BHUSHAN DOM | 09.12.1988 | UR    |
| 34  | BRIJ BHUSHAN PRASAD JAISWAL   | 04.03.1992 | UR    |
| 35  | RATANJAY VISHWAKARMA          | 10.09.1989 | UR    |
| 36  | CHANDAN KUMAR                 | 01.01.1991 | UR    |
| 37  | SANTRAM KUMAR                 | 10.09.1991 | UR    |
| 38  | MOHIT DALAL                   | 02.11.1992 | UR    |
| 39  | YOGESH KUMAR SINGH (SC)       | 07.07.1990 | SC    |
| 40  | UDAI SINGH (SC)               | 19.03.1994 | SC    |
| 41  | SUNIL (SC)                    | 19.01.1990 | SC SC |
| . • | NITIN KUMAR (SC)              | 01.03.1992 | SC    |

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

TARIQ MABOOD

Joint Commissioner of Customs Personnel & Establishment Mumbai Zone – I

## Copy to:

- 1. The Pr. Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai I, II & III.
- 2. All Pr. Commissioner/ Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai I, II & III.
- 3. The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs, NCH, New Delhi.
- 4. The Chief Commissioners Office, Ahmedabad Customs.
- 5. The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs, Custom House, Marmagoa,
- 6. All Addl. /Jt. Commissioners of Customs, Mumbai I, II & III.
- 7. The Addl. /Jt. Commissioner of Customs, Appraising (M), Appraising (G), Vigilance
- 8. Liaison Officer for SC/ST/OBC/PH.
- 9. The Deputy Commissioner of Customs, Appraising (M), Appraising (G), Vigilance &
- 10. The Deputy Commissioner of Customs, EDI for uploading on the website.
- 12.CCR/IPR Section.
- 13. Concerned Officers.
- 14. Notice Board.
- 15. Office copy.